Vote!

Simultaneous Actions

Summary from a discussion in the FB-Group: The most argue, that everything that includes a "may" in its description is a voluntary effect. Stark Fury, Hounds Fury are exceptions because they are tight to a weapon ability. The same counts for the free cavalry movement, because it is an innate ability (this hasn´t been discussed very deeply). The others argue, that the word "trigger" is only mentioned, regarding tactic-cards and orders in the rules. The triggers here are clearly to identify, because they are written in bold and this indicates that a "Trigger" is a specific mechanic and for simultaneous actions only those specific triggers have to be reflected. I think almost all agree that the explanation in the FAQs, that Stark Fury is mandatory, because the decision has always to be made is confusing (because that´s somehow true for every other trigger (regardless how a Trigger is interpreted) too....

read more...

Share |

Published By: CoolMiniOrNot Forums - 5 days ago