Vote!

Charge, critical blow and weakened

Hi, We had a situation yesterday with a charging unit with "critical blow" and a weakened token. 1. Charge : 8 attacks, 6 hits, with four "6" on my dices. With critical blow, I had 10 hits before rerolling from the charge. I then rerolled, and made a "4", for a total of 11 hits. 2. My opponent decided to use my weakened token. But how many dices should I reroll? 7 from my effective rolls? Or 11, included the 4 hits from critical blow, even if I didn't roll those dices?...

read more...

Share |

Published By: CoolMiniOrNot Forums - Wednesday, 12 June